LOST Finale: The end of an Era

Img_1047

Even though I haven’t seen Lost for it’s 6 seasons, I have seen an episode before the finale. It looks like a really great show, but it came out back in 2004, when I was barely 10. I wouldn’t have even had the intellect to understand the show at the time, but it is regarded as one of the greatest shows in a very long time. I believe them, they have the most dedicated fans on earth, and have fans in over 220 countries. I’ve never heard of a show that has had such a big impact like LOST has given to television.

I am watching the finale right now, and one day, when I have a complete weekend to myself, I’ll rent the entire series and I’ll see what changed television forever.

Leave a Reply

