Emptiness

Unknownname

For some odd reason that I am still confused about, I have no sense of thought. I’ve been looking forward to making a post today, but I can’t think of anything to write about. All I did was look around the room that I was in.

I’m wondering why I can’t come up with anything. It feels like I have no heart. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not in any way depressed, but I just don’t feel like myself. Everyday I come up with something to write about and I always came up with something, and even though I’m posting this now, I’m just writing it because I’m trying to figure out what’s going on. I’m trying to find out if anyone can relate to what’s happening to me. Is it puberty? Is it boredom? Or did someone hit me in my head while I was asleep? I don’t know what happened, but I’m going to figure out what it is.

Now I need your help. If you can, tell me what you think. Have you ever had a feeling of emptiness in your brain that you can’t even think of something? I know, it sounds weird, but it’s also how I’ve been feeling all day today.

One thought on “Emptiness

  1. Catherine says:

    Wow Lol “is it puberty” !!! are you serious…. i think Julio punched you in the head or something ….or maybe you were dropped on your head when you were a baby lol jk…… Hey maybe its just that your weird lol jk

Leave a Reply

