Goodbye, New York

I had a great time with you. Even though my mom wrecked it in the last few hours because of the shopping, it was just nice to see you again.

I don’t think you know how much I love you. I would come over here even if it was an 8 hour drive. I love your air. I love the smell when it’s raining. I love the crowdedness. I love your pizza. I love your apartment buildings. I love your stores. I love your birds. I love everything.

The variety of stores and places to eat are unmatched. Your buildings and landmarks are so great to take pictures with. I took over 150 pictures during my short trip seeing you.

I can’t wait to come back and I hope to see you soon.

Love,

Junior.

Leave a Reply

