Lately

Image_1

Lately I’ve been planning some changes on the site. I’m still thinking of new stuff of doing but my main goal is to improve the interface of the site. I’m planning on a new, green themed (literally green, not Eco-green) site that will of course have photos on every post, but there’s a new app on the App Store that does adds a great format to the photos and I hope to get it soon. Other changes I’m planning is to return to daily posts full-time and improve the amount of posts per day, not just one. I also want to organize the site by adding tags to each post and make separate sections on the site for different topics (Reviews, TV, Music, Movies, etc.)

I will be rolling out the changes starting today, with a brand-new logo and a new site interface. Other features will be coming soon. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

